Get on the Doc Bus – Photo Blog

A Canadian Exploration of Documentary and Community Building

The #DocBus Westward Ho! Update #2: Ottawa! “Hi Mandy, another 800km day today. Just arrived in Ottawa, the municipal campground is still open. The Docbus worked flawlessly. I’m going to spend an hour in the morning before I head north to be sure everything is as it should be. I don’t anticipate anything. It’s a great van. I’m averaging 14.1l/100km with a fairly strong head wind. I’m happy with that. I set the cruise at 95kph, any faster is a waste of fuel. Over and out for today. Blessings, Jeff”

Leave a comment

Author: Media Rising

www.MediaRising.tv

Leave a Reply

